The non cycling marlarkey

Having been asked by my non cycling friends more and more about the ToB, I’m in the process of requesting some people to guest blog. If I have asked you its because you have a sense of humour! And are involved or have been involved in some way. The first to step up and say yes is my friend Lily who rode the womens GP on Sunday…

So come on people – give it you’re best shot. All will be in your own words so you’d better provided a bit of background! Or I’ll ask your friends for a funnier bit of background 😉 as I too have a sense of humour

Keep smiling!!

Leave a Reply

